In recent years, technology has significantly transformed the way people communicate. Some believe that these changes have brought more advantages than disadvantages, while others argue the opposite. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Today, technology transformation has changed the way people communicate with each other. Despite more benefits that we can get from this high-tech era, some people feel there are so many negative impacts of this technology on society. In my opinion, it depends on us how we can fully benefit from high technology to improve our life qualities and ignore the negative impacts. First, many people have improved their life qualities by optimizing the technology to accelerate their communication with colleagues to achieve more goals. For example, people who work in selling or marketing can reach a wider buyer by using various features in their smartphone. They can instantly offer their products with one click and send them to thousands of people through e-mail or communication apps like WhatsApp and many other things. They can simply add pictures, videos, or anything that can attract customers. By this strategy, they can gain more benefits rather than selling in a traditional way. Second, Otherwise, there are some negative impacts for people who use communication apps in their smartphones. because this condition was utilized by some cheaters to instantly "rob" people. for example, a cheater will call or chat to a person and introduce them as a friend of theirs. then, by using hypnosis techniques, they can manipulate their target to rob their money. By using a smartphone, these cheaters can target hundreds of people in a day. Usually, older people are easely easy to be manipulated. In conclusion, it depends on people's objectives in using a smartphone to accelerate communication. A good person will optimize this and gain more goals. while bad people can use technology in negative ways.