In recent years,AI has been applied in various fields.Some believe that unversity student should be encouraged to use AI to enhance their subject studies,while others are concerned that this could lead to negative consequences.Discuss

In nowadays,with the progress and development of the time,AI has been introduced in different scopes. this paper will dicuss whether unversity student should be encouraged to use AI to enhance their academic learning or whether AI may have negative consquences. Firstly,AI technology can help stident student provide customized learning resources for their study, and personalized learning can provide student progress and understanding of study.AI technology can generate and customize personalized class note such as speech recognition,optical character recogonition and text-to-language in class recording.It can been seen that AI can help student find suitable learning materials and one-on-one individual teaching, so as to improve their learning effectivess and ability. At the same time,there are people think that using AI will lead negative consquences.Since,the increased ability of AI can even automatically generate the content of successful lessons and report for student, which allows student to immediately get answers and data for coursework and report,it increase plagiarism problems and decrease in credibility.It can been ssen that AI function can easily let student have the illusion that they can complete their homework without analuze and solve by themseleves, just copying AI, it causing a negative impact. Overall,the above discussion cand let student imprving the learning effect.But at the same time, excessive use of AI can cause academic integrity problems and over-reliance on AI. Therefore, I think that when student using AI,to empk]hasizing its correct use and the importance of student self-thinking and practice.