Some think most crime is the result of circumstances, e.g., poverty and other social problems. Others believe that most crime is caused by people who are bad by nature. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A few people believe that atmospheres cause greatly the commitments of crime such as poverty and social issues, while other people are of the opinion that most crime is committed by evil people. In my view, people generally do not tend to break the rules, unless officials provide such a poor social life like Syria and Lebanon. On the one hand, the amount of poverty and unemployment have been skyrocketing significantly, particularly in Asian lands, e.g., Afganistan, because the governments corrupt and dictate too much, therefore humans are exposed to starve or revolt against the authorities at times. Furthermore, human kinds are more prone to be burglars and arrange tiny groups (supplied with guns) so that they can sustain their lives by stealing other's wealth. On the other hand, today, upbringing methods have been extremely switched for over decades, parents do not care about offspring, occasionally, leave them at the garbages. Thus, children are brought up in the streets and undoubtedly, street guys are into breaking the laws, the main reason why they offend is their characteristics, they have grown up on their own, no one taught how to behave generally. Personally, in Europe the ratio of illegal actions is under 15 per cent, because authorities supply human-beings by fine vocation with a high wage, allowance for children and good life quality. This is why, Western countries' people are so calming, peaceful and glad compared to Middle Eastern population. In conclusion, Some argue that environments are the main reason for breaking the rules like circulation problems and destitution, however wicked humans generally are likely to commit offenses, believed by other people. In my opinion, human do not attempt to go against the law, if officials give people comfortable life with good qualifications.