Some people believe The purpose of education should be helping the individual to become useful for society ,while others believe it should help individuals to achieve their ambitions. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Many people reckon that the aim of education should to be prepared to contribute usefully for society. However others are more drown to the idea of achieving their aims and ambitions, while both decisions have equally plausible valid merist merits I personally believe it proves better for achieve personal ambition rather than contribute the society. Admittedly, There are a number of reason why the main purpose of studing should to be prepared to contribute the society. First and foremost, as all of the countries on the planet provide fee education to their students so that they contribute effeciently to society when they grow up. For instance, all students, as least primary and secondary and can access without fee. The goverment is hoping that they are repay their contribution to their societies. This, as a result, leads to contribute to society effeciently in the future. On top of that building social harmony might be the chef reason to this point. The more problem solving skills are beneficial, the more they build communication skills easly. This, in effect, contribute education for society benefits. As much as l acknowledge the points above l tent to reckon the chef purpose of education may be achivening their ambitions. One of these is that fostering independance. Education is not only support purposes and encouage to set and achieve their goals but it also built confidence. This, hence, encouage students to set a goal. Moreover, achieving their goals can create an excellent way to job career in the future. This is because, they have confidence and much experience after that. This can lead to appreciative the education for fulfill their goals. In conclusion, while some individuals are in favour of helping societies in the future, l am of the opinion it is worse than the secont point since the more it encouage encourages set and achieve personal ambition, the more they built confidence and independance.