Some people believe The purpose of education should be helping to individual to become useful for society while others believe it should be help individuals to achieve their ambitions . Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Many people reckon that the aim of education should be prepared to contribute usefully to society. However, others are more drawn to the idea of achieving their aims and ambitions, while both decisions have equally plausible valid merits I personally believe it proves better for achieve personal ambition rather than contribute the society. Admittedly, There are a number of reasons why the main purpose of studying should be prepared to contribute the society. First and foremost, as all of the countries on the planet provide fee education to their students so that they contribute effeciently to society when they grow up. For instance, all students, at least primary and secondary can access without fee. The government is hoping that they are repaying their contribution to their societies. This, as a result, leads to contribute to society effeciently in the future. On top of that building social harmony might be the chef's reason to this point. The more problem-solving skills are beneficial, the more they build communication skills easily. This, in effect, contributes to education for society's benefits. As much as l acknowledge the points above l tent to reckon the chef purpose of education may be achieving their ambitions. One of these is that fostering independence. Education is not only support purposes and encouage to setting and achieving their goals but it also built confidence. This, hence, encouage students to set a goal. Moreover, achieving their goals can create an excellent way to job career in the future. This is because, they have confidence and much experience after that. This can leads to appreciate the education for fulfill their goals. In conclusion, while some individuals are in favour of helping societies in the future, l am of the opinion it is worse than the second point since the more it encouage encourages setting and achieving personal ambition, the more they build confidence and independence.