Several languages are in danger of extinct because these are spoken by small number of people. Some people say that government should spend public for money on saving these languages by other believe that it would be waste of money discuss both opinion.

Language works as a window to different beautiful cultures and heritage. There is a heated argument over the efforts of the administration to invest finances to save the vernacular from vanishing while others think that it is a preponderant step towards various modes of communication. In this essay, I will elaborate on both views and give my own opinion on this matter. To begin with, spending money to preserve any specific endangered language is a worthy process. Firstly, certain cultures are embedded within different dialects as the way of speaking is an integral part of cultural identity. moreover, not giving the desired value to protect the mother tongue, may lead to a loss of unique customs, traditions, and histories that connect the young generation with their ancestors. secondly, various hidden knowledge of local ecosystems and traditional medicine would be discovered only if a person has a group over their mood of communication. To illustrate, native languages used by the tribal people of Amazon have a specific word for different medicinal plants with unique healing properties. Thus, their loss may impact modern medicines or environmental conservation. On the flip side, allocating funds to this project is believed to be the wrong season. Due to the allocation of resources, public funds would be better spent on issues like healthcare, education, and infrastructure that need a significant amount of capital for improvements. As, there is the majority of mankind lives below the poverty line and require free or cost of efficient medical facilities. Additionally, every Vernacular follows the natural process of evolution. with the globalization of societies, the extinctionof a few oral speeches are normal that is not used by the new offspring. Consequently, it is unrealistic to protect every native that dies out naturally. Overall, language transfers vast information from one age group to another, and for this reason, I believe that required sports should be given to conserve diverse languages that are near to vanish without compromising essential services. Even more, it is the duty of resign to ensure equal accessibility of both the prospects among the future wave.