Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

These days, people's information about their health matters are more than prior populations, so when they become ill, they surching to find their treatment and drugs instead of go to doctor. In my opinion, this happening is a negative development owing to the fact that doctor have more information and experience for treating instaed of publics and some medicines impact on our health. On the one hand, doctors spend their whole time and energy for learning a range of the subjects to find the health problems; addtionally, doctors who want to become better pass some course about one organisem organiser of body like heart doctor. In addition, doctors spend a long time in their resedents with professional doctors to accept experience; as a result, they can find illness and treatment really fast. On the other hand, Unfortunately, it is important that the type of medicine that people use do not have bad result on their body; furthermore, they methods of using some medicine is really crucial owing to the fact that when we use some drages with each other, they become like poisenes poisons in our body; in fact, using them like eats poisen for died. Consequently, we have to go to the doctors inasmuch as they can find the good medicine that have less negative effect and help paitient patients to become healthy better than communities whose filde backgraouns are other subjects. To sum up, In my view, the fact that is very essential is that do not using drugs and find treatment with their experience on account of the fact that doctor advise us frome their knowldege and experinces experience in health system.