Companies that use fossil fuels should be taxed more than companies that use green energies. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Fuel is a significant portion of our daily lives. Some people argue that we must provide a rule to use renewable energy rather than coal and gas. I completely agree with the impact of using fossil fuels in the world. To begin with, the government should protect the environment for another generation by reducing burns in energy factories in countries. In other words, a nation must widespread the awareness among persons. For instance, India had been advertised for caring about nature in the news on television shows, so all categories of people watched it. Also, anyone who refused to obey or had been much unreliable with resources will have punishment to decrease the amount of steam. After that, companies obtain much steam from burning gas. Moreover, the challenges that phase cities that have global warming. It will cause melting in the Antertia. China is replacing drive-priced cars with electric vehicles. It gives more tax for those who still remain with petrol cars. For example, in the New York Times between 1999 and 2000, it wrote about the crucial effects of bad resources such as coal that lead to high temperatures. then, most people have the ability to fix their use without needing others to tell them, as in Canada, people have solar energy on top of houses in RAX city. They safe their city with clean energy with a cheap amount of money. In conclusion, some people feel that they should use clean energy such as wind or water; however, many nations stack in using petrol rather than solar energy.