Some people think that hosting an international sport event is good for the country. Other think that it is bad. Dicuss both views and state your opinion.

The trend of international event is rising significantly. Although this shift has positive aspects, the negartive aspects cannot be ignored. This essay will explore how the international sport event affects various aspect of a country considering both pros and crons to support my stand point. The rapid influx of world-wide sports event imevaitably causes a variety of problems. To begin with, shortage of resources, such as accommodation, food, become more pronounced. It rises the difficulities for low-stage's people. For an example, when these event start, automatically the price hike appear where many commondities up to the mark. Moreover, this tent to over the moon when issues arise like transportation, pollutions. One of the major negative aspect is the traffic congestion, for instance, when a lange number of population arrive suddenly, the roads are become more swamped and pollutions occur here and there. Consequently, the residents suffer a lot when this type of events happen in a certain area. All that being said that, I donot believe that this sport event is wholly negative development. There are numerous amenities that cannot be neglected. For example, a lot of jab opportunities create when these type of events come. On top of that, the host country will get a chance to play in main event which allow them to run one step closer. On the other hand they will be known and familier by hosting these events. In my opinion, many of the problems associated with international sport event can be mitigated with proper measures. However, if government, business, and socity responds to this challenge properly it can be bless for Individuals as well as a country.