At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do you think that the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Agree Benefit of young adults + supporting statement + example (support economy) Negative of older + Supporting statement + solution (lower contribution) Agree + emphasize Currently, in several nations, the number of younger population are larger than the older generation. I believe this condition brings more benefit to the society. Firstly, one of the advantages of having [younger population] is their ability to contribute to the economy as a labor. These group has a lot of things to offer such as energy and new idea that will boost the economic development. For example, on the past decades, China has been experiencing a significant growth through their millenials contribution. On the other hand, the less developed workforce has limited ability to impact the country's economy which hinder their quality of life. This phenomenon mainly occurred in less developed countries such as Sudan. Nevertheless, education could be a solution to overcome this issue as educated workers will likely provide a far larger impact than those who are less fortunate. To sum up, the benefit from having higher percentage of [younger population] in a certain country outweigh its disadvantages. However, it is essential to keep on educating the new upcoming population to maximize their contribution to the society.