It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at en early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this dictinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is, should the school teach their students, how to survive financially in the world today. In last years this wasn’t even discuss. Students independently learned how to use and dictirbute financed wisely, through mistakes, which took a lot of money and time. Now people are beginning to realize that young people need this lessons. Personally, I tend to think that it is should have happened earlier. I agree that today’s school must teach theirs students to financial literacy in the new world. Firstly, it is well known that when you only start living alone, you think every bauble it is necessary and you cannot live without it. A good case in point is people in a university life, they knew that they should buy a food products or a household appliances. Additionally, put it off until the last minute, and later they won’t have enough money. What I mean here is that biggest mistake of young people, do not know how to divide their shopping list and desires into a primary and secondary. Secondly argument, why school should teach young generation his skills, for a tranquil life in the future. Learning already in school how to survive in this world. Students will know how much money will be spent on a different things, such as electricity bill and products. Living without surprises. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account in out final analysis we can say that teaching students in school to well financial literacy in our world can bring only benefit and do not harm.