In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because will be able to read everything they want without paying to . To what extent do you agree or disagree with these statements?

The paperless world is going to be extremely popular among individuals in the near future. That is to say, people will not have to purchase newspapers to get current affairs or buy books to read them, as technology has significantly progressed. I strongly agree with this opinion and in this essay, I will elaborate on my own view. One of the most momentous reasons for my agreement is that keeping trees and forests alive is so essential in our planet, and the government should not allow manufacturers to produce papers from trees. Furthermore, the majority of countries are the advocators of the environment and they substantially take care of their nature. This is because, cutting trees is so sctricted in some nations, and they rarely tend to cut woods to make papers. For instance, it is predicted that the most people will have used cellphones to study books or read newspapers in European countries by 2050. Another vital reason why I agree with this idea is that having access to printed books or newspapers is tougher than other sources. It is clear that if readers intent on purchasing an unknown book, it is more convenient to browse in websites beyond searching books in libraries. This is why some people may prefer to study books in their mobiles without paying them. However, it is argued by some that staring in smart phones' screens in order to get news in social media or read books in e- books might be so harmful for eyes. To conclude, there is no doubt that it is estimated that more and more people are going to study newspapers or books by the help of technology, such as mobile phones and laptops in the future. In my perspective, this opinion can be so practical and crucial, because not only the nature will be preserved, but also having access to a lot of information and media may be more comfortable.