Young people are often influenced by their peers. Do the advantages of pressure outweigh the disadvantages?

Adults and teenagers are frequently effected by their friends. Pros of pressure does not overlap the cons. Currently negative impacts of peers are increasing significantly.They are imitating each other by wearing, doing activities, purchasing and using items in a particular trend and driving a car. Firstly, there are being two ways of impact on peers each other. One type of pros is effecting positively by learning particular subjects in a specific period. Reading some kinds of books. Making different education-based games on teams and with discussions. Main reason of doing these activities are in competence one another and they think they are in low reputation among their friends. For example, I and my best friends are imitate each other by wearing school uniforms in particular brand.They read books which I am reading and try to finish to read it in the same period with me and even earlier as well. If i learn a language they make an effort to learn foreign languages online. Secondly, negative impacts of them are now attending actively in competence one another. Purchasing a phone in trend in a period. Making relationships with their boyfriends and get lead friend like theirselves.Creating trendy video-clips in period and put it on social medias. Apart from this, young in definite religion or nationality are trying to be their peers which are in other religion and different nation-based activities and wearing outfits. For instance, my best friend that is named Barno always make trendy videos with her outfits which are based on other nationality. Besides other my peers are followed by her and imitate other people which are in other religion. If these activities continue to increase, Maybe they will be psychological ill in the future. In my eyes, most negative impacts of peers are being famous on social medias and it can lead to particular issues.Fewer people are in competence by reading or learning, nowadays. In conclusion. Cons outweigh the pros of peers pressure mostly with the impact of social medias and brandy clothes,etcetera.