Some people believe studying literature is essential for individual character building, while others think it wastes time. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answear and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Groups of people assume that education of literature is important for personal building, on the onther side, rest of people reckon it unnecessary spend of time. After discussing both points of view, i will my open my personal opinion on this topic and explain why people should learn the literature at least in school or library. To begin with, reading is one of most essential skills, with help of which population can absorb and undersatnd a new information. Moreover, alomst every nation in entire world has been using reading skill aproximantly for over a few thousand of years. In addition, the first discovories of liturature and different types of books were made in times of anciend Egypt, which proves that people found it important even so long ago. Reading of such books developing your flexebility in vocablury, as well as, your general speaking and how you can present your thoughts for other people, so that reading is substantial ability in today's world. However, for many of us it's hard to read systematically such books or poems and teachers still forced many students to learn it. Even though, these activities or commitments feel like a waste, so it might be a sign that we need to reassess our priorities and make adjustments. For instance, for some people it's not neccessary, so they don't have any motivation or enthusiasm to read it. In my opinion, these kind of lessons should be a personal choice, so that students could try various types of genres in literature. Likewise, such a resolution will influence desire and understanding for people who don't pleased by classical books. In the end, I thoroughly believe, that investingating investigation in genres of liturature, which you're obsessed with it's a key for improvemance of yourself.