Nowadays many people wear western clothes rather than their traditional clothes. What are the reasons for it? Is it a positive or negative development?

In recent years, an increasing number of individuals have chosen western wearings instead of traditional ones. The viable reasons for this phenomenon is that many people are disconected with the past traditions and they are under the influence of media. This essay will argue that it is an positive development because allows peopl to experience new dresses and helps brand to develop. On the one hand, in this fast-peced world, the majority of people are involved in advancements of technology and they explore rearly rarely about past traditions. Therefore, their connections to the past behaviors and traditons have been pale and this leads to using less traditional clithes. Furthermore, the large number of people have been affected by fashion and trends. Adverticements and socials media promote new styles and clothes and consequently people attract to them. For example, some teenagers, persue peruse the style of their beloved celebrities which often promoting wetern dresses. On the other and, there are numrous positive points for this phenomenon like introduses introduce individuals a different kinds of desiges and they could experience a new feeling by wearing new-designs clothes. Additionally, it allows them to chose their style rather than just repeating old styles. Moreover, another advantage is that new designers are able to expand their businesses. By choseing closing western clothes over traditional ones people can contribute to promoting new talented fashion designers. In conclusion, the reseons people chose to wear western clothes over old ones are they lost their connection to those cultures and they are influenced by many advertisemant advertisements and media. Also, it considered as positive developmeny developments due to pople have more freedom to chose their style and they can support talented people in fashion industry.