Some people believe that following health advice on the Internet is a good thing. However, some others claim that online health advice should not be followed. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

I Totally believe that the internet could be a disaster when it comes to a health advice! humans comes in diffrent dignoess so you will never guss until you vist a doctor. the internet is willd place anyone, from everywhere can write his on description, he could be a 9 yesrs old kid and having his health website! there so many reasons why would i agree with second opinion, your own will benign is the most impotent thing and you should invest in it, by monthly check at a local hospital with a doctor that knows you history, and you can have a chat with, he can see for real depans on your own symptoms. but on the other hand it's okay to have a general knowledge about anything you want to know about, as long it's safe, suite for you and you been reading about it for so long and the information was giving Change the form of the verb given show examples by a real doctors. To sum up, in my opinion, every thing in life has to faces it's the way we deal with it. it could the worst thing that ever happen to us, Or exactly the opposite.. as a human using the internet it's so importent to use your brain before you jump into anything that the internet offers you.