The Internet will never replace traditional course books in schools. How far do you agree with this prediction?

Many people believe that internet can not take over the school book. However, in my opinion i completely disagree with this statement for the fact that will write in this essay. The internet now are spared wildly due to their convenience as well as they can be use in any online equipment make it more flexible to carry around while you are outside compare to the book that are heavy and not functional also if you have to research many information the internet are more affected. Furthermore the internet functions come with your device which is free, this can offer you a free education contribute to more knowledge that, cost less than the school book. Another main reason is how fast the internet able to search.When you use the internet such as Google or Safari, you can type what are you curious about and the results will show up immediately this save more time than using the book for the fact that you do not have to read the preface page. In addition the result of the internet are come from widely resource so you can go all through the information and choose the best one. Inclueding the consequences in online did not come up only what you ask moreover,they will show things that relate to your question which make you see more information also produce a grate research In conclusion,the internet will replace the book one day for the reason that they are more comfortable, various data, free together with save more time.