Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject.To what extent do you agree or disagUniversities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject.To what extent do you agree or disagree?ree?

It is argued that the number of men and women students who admit in the universities should be the same. However, I totaly disagree with this statement. Firstly, not all puplis have the same concern so it is diffecult to accept equal numbers of boys and girls. For example, some male do not prefer to study about socila studies in this case these male will not achieve thier goals. Secondly, study of any subjects is independ of tendency of each people whether was men or women, and not all boys and girls have the same trends. In conclusion, study at the universities is more significant for both male and female and each of them can chooes the subject which they want to study as they like. That will help them to improve their skills and develop their thoughts.