The arts, including art, music and theatre are considered to be important in society. Do you think the arts still have a place amongst our modern lifestyles? Should the arts be included in school programs?

Expressive thoughts can be quite difficult as it can actually make people jittery and scpetical. However, strengning stringing stressing thinking through the art can actually empower anyone with enough confidence to reach at greater heights. Such that music and theatre, the art forms are not just significant in an artist's life but also to the audience, in past and at present too. I will discuss this in upcoming paragraphs alongside the significance of inclusion of art as a subject in schools. First of all,an art in any form can represent infinite ideas to various people. Since artistic skills can actually make people think and imagine, imagine out of box and be exceptional. For Instance, a scenary made by artist with one idea can actually seems different to various audiances. That means creativity can be fostered through art and can actually give a moment to people in the occupied life to stop, think and relax. Secondly, in everyday life people are so busy that they are depressed and desolate. Hence, they get therapies. Point to be noted, therapiests recommend things for example, listening to music, dancing on favorite song, drawing or painting to let emotions flow out. Hence, it can be seen how pivotal is art in lives of people with modern lifestyle. Therefore, making distinct forms of aristry as an important subject in studies can prove to quite helpful for pupils. As art can be another language through which students can not only express but learn in better way. Take music, art through which pupils can learn social skills and can face a lot more people as their audience then getting afraid from a crowd. Also, art in schools can be way of relaxation and entertainment in times of exams. Since a lot of students get anxiety at times of tests, art can make them relax and calm. Thus, art can be a important program for educational institute. To conclude, taking into consideration benefits of skill in every form life, it can be used in various ways. Such that when people actually need something to deal with stress and depression. Nevertheless, artistry can play pivotal role in human life.