Some parents believe that extra private lessons outside school hours, where students work alone with a teacher, can help them do better at school. Others disagree. What are the advantages and disadvantages of private tuition?

Extra private lessons exclude school hours it a contentious issue debate for some parents, where some parents think, if their children discuss with a teacher can assist them do better at school, However, other parents are disagree. This essay will examine both advantages and disadvantages of private course. To begin with, There are various advantages of private tuition especially for children under age. First, students have more time to understand more deeper about lesson from school because many student don't brave enough to ask a school teacher regarding to what student missunderstood, especially if the student is a shy person. Then, discuss personally with intens intense duration are absolutly help students to understand what subject is aligned to student's passions and interest. Additionally, personalized attention, where a tutor can tailor their teaching methods to cater specifically to a student's uniqe learning style and pace, which may difficult in a larger classroom setting. For example, student can take a physic subject in private to more understand deeply with details about it, because in formal education they just teach the general topics. On the other hand, it is undeniable that pricate lesson brings of disadvantages, such as, private lesson can be quite costly, putting a financial strain on families, which could create socieoeconomic socio-economic disparaties in educational success. It may also lead to over-relience on tutors, student may not develop thir independent study skills, learn new materials and new methods learning, they put a high expectation on toturs for help. For Instance, student who has homework, they usually ask help from tutor to finish their work instead of done Change the form of the verb doing show examples by themselves. In conclusion, even though private lesson brings many positive impacts, such as, more understanding, help to chose students' interest, but it also brings some negative impacts, like, high cost and create over-relience.