Plagiarism in academia has become a major issue in many countries today .what are the causes of this problem ? What are some possible solutions?

Recent years, plagiarism has become common problem between undergraduates in major countries.There are several reasons for such a situation and relevant solutions are also available for dealing with it which will be elucidated in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, Plagiarism has common issue in many universities.One primary reason for this could be that lack of self-confidence and theme comprehending. First and foremost, many students said: i can not fulfil this task or test, they have no trust themselves to solve anything, as a result, they start imitation way to success in academic level. Additionally, university or school students easily access to the information or websites which can show full answers to the question. So, teachers also allow to utilize this way since when they restrict, they can lose university reputation at that moment. In addition to this, another cause of this problem, is pressure to succeed by parents or friends. Many students face immense pressure to achieve high grades, which can lead the to take shortcuts like plagiarism system to secure the results, they need. As an illustration, this notion has been proven by the scientists of California State University, they found that 2024, India inhabitants ignorant their occupations by the plagiarism at university. On the other hand, the mentioned issue have some solutions too. Firstly, operate of tools which can find plagiarism in academic places because when students copy another tasks from someone else, insturctors can easily detect coping or not. Furthermore if teachers find thus way, they should punish students with right ways. Nevertheless, students do not stop, must be suspend from education and should be achieve compensation by their parents. Additionally, all school's or colleges should be arrange intergrity education for all type of students. This education can implement programs that teach students the value of academic honestly, explaining what plagiarism and providing guidance on how to avoid it. Emphasizing ethics can foster culture and self-esteem for future life. In conclusion, the trouble of plagiarism between undergraduates due yo several reasons, such as easily enter to internet apps as well as lack of human awareness. Nonetheless feasible solutions exist, such as tools which detect replication system and education of probity which assist to humans be self-assured and honorable.