Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities.Others, however, say that this would have little affect on public health and other measure are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

1) physical activity and better in longevity and muscles being active 2) cardiovascular decrease 1) health care 2) fast food and There is an ongoing debate over how to develop public health. Many individuals claim that increasing the number of sports amenities might improve the population's health, while I believe that it is a less effective method to develop healthcare and other solutions needed. On the one hand, sport is crucial to keep healthy and it improve a physical activity, which leads to better body. According to the doctors and sportsmen, individuals, who are engaged in the sport as a part of their daily lives, tend to have a better longevity. If individuals involve Change the form of the verb involved show examples in sports, this tendency has a inevitable influnce on public health. Additionally, the main way to prevent cardiovascular dieases is by doing sports. For example, people have a preference to go for a sport in Finland, which contributes to a decline on the heart diease by the improcing the public health. On the other hand, a lack of awereness of people and a a shortage of healthcare professionals is the most important in order to develop the country's healtcare system. In other words, authorities should diverte diverse the more budget from sports facilities to the certain problems. If the society does not any information about the cure or prevent themselves from the ill, it does not matter they engage in the sports. Thay is why, authorities have to improve the public awerness about the preventation presentation from the virus. Morever, a lack of the literate doctors is a obstacle to improving the healthcare system. For example, there are the vast number of the doctors in Turkey; as a result, it effect on the better society health. In conclusion, although doing sports ensure the our muscular system in order to keep healthier, I am the opinion that other measures, including, the increase the public awereness about the certain sickness and the number of doctors, are a more significant in order to improve the public health.