Popular events like the football World Cup and other international sporting occasions are essential in easing international tensions and releasing patriotic emotions in a safe way. Write an essay expressing your point of view. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

Global sport events such as the Olympic games and the football World Cup generally are contributive factors in reduce international stresses and allow people to proud of their nations safely. In my opinion, these events allow people to eleviating the tensions caused by governments and give them an opportunity to exchange their cultures. On the one hand, it is believed that international sposts events assist people to control tentions among coutries by avoiding political disagreements. In other words, some people claim that political issues caused by the governments should not affect nations and coutries by participating in these games are cooperating to build safer world. Also, people sharing their feelings through these games despite all the political challenges. For example, many athlets from certain counties, build close friendships during the Olympic games, desite their governments do not get along well. Furthermore, these global occasions are an appropriate situation for people to introduce their cultures to world. Part of the culture is clothes and people with wearing their traditional clothes in these occasions exhibite exhibited their traditions to world and this leads to better understanding of their society. Additionally, If people watch these events, they could learn from other cultures and adopt some. For instance, in the Olympic games, many Japenies people cleaned the stadium after their national teams had finished. Following this, many nations adopt this habit and replicate their behavior. In conclusion, I subscribe to the view that global sports occasions are suitable place to eleviate stress among countries by helping them to stay steer from political disputs dispute and exchamging their manners and cultures.