Plagiarism in academia has become a major issue in many countries today. What are the causes and solutions.

Copying and losing author's duty in department has been a main problem in many parts of the world. Copywriters' amounts are increasing not only in academia but also in publishing departments, publishes of newspapers even in advertisements. First of all, there are many causes of wide extent of copywriting and there are not any restrictions for such kinds of plagiarisers.Owners and authors of writings, poems are ignorant and inadvert in advert their projects unless they know their writings on other sites, they do not know to where and whome whom apply. For instance, my favorite author's poem is transformed to music and it would be on trand but he did not know whome whom require and get sue as a result, he would not have an entire poem that he wrote it in a long period and with his dedication, lose his health. Apart from this, most students in universities, colleges and schools are getting fake grades and achieve success due to their rational and weak students, if strong students require the answers with their force weak and intelligent ones give and others copywrite. For example, in my class there is a student who is clever. In every control projects all students plagiarize from him. Secondly, government should ban seriously with restrictions and high-valued penalties for copywriters and even prison penalty would work out for strong ones. They have extreme fear. For instance, my dad is a policeman and he is working on such kinds of projects with huge penalties which he is taking for plagiarisers. In conclusion, with these restrictions there would be decrease in amount of copywriting in academic departments. Students get fear for penalties and prison penalty too.