People in all modern societies use drugs, but today's youth are experimenting with both legal and illegal drugs and at an increasingly early age. Some sociologists claim that parents and other members of society often set a bad example. Discuss the causes and some effects of widespread drug use by young people in modern-day society.

In contemporary society, yong people in modern contries are experimenting with drugs and illustrated gradually up trend in early age. Some experts said that because of their parents and others often set a negative role.In my view, I think there are a variety and complex reasons of these situation and may have lots of bad influenced of the society. The reason why appear these problems due to people and society's negative impacts. To more details, If a children's father chose to use drugs that may mislead to drug is acceptable for youth.Since there are lots of research showed that childrens' behavior is influenced by their parents they may mimic their parents behavior. Besides, when youth first time to see someone drugs on the road, it may arouse their curiousity which may lead them want to try the drugs once they have opportunity.As they do not have enough judgement ability and life experience.Meanwhile, the laws setting are not completed and strict, which caused drugs can easy to buy and some of them are legal. There are a set of effects from these phnomence phenomenon. Firstly, yong people use drugs are bad for their health. For instance, from the mass media reported we can knew that after use drugs people will secert a cell which may let them feel excited and crazy. This cell is harmful for their brain and blood system work. Secondly, cause a bad society atmosphere, such as some people who used drugs out of control and hurt others or themselves, that's may lead society unstable. In conclusion, there are complex and variety factors lead to young people use drugs and our government must make some feasible measure to tackle these problems.Since, these problem make significant badly influenced of the society and citizens.