some people say that music is a good way to bringing people of different cultures and ages together. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

Some individuals argue that music can be considered as an accurate way to gather people from different cultures and ages together. I strongly agree with this view which will be discussed. Firstly, music can provide significant benefits for both people and societies leading to gathering people from various cultures and ages. Music can be considered as a mixed international language, associated with different cultural interests. A good illustration of this is pop, a kind of international music, which is extremely popular among people, especially the younger generation. Without debt, anywhere the younger people are living, they might be interested in this trend.so As a result music can play a vital role among the younger generation interested all around the world. On the other hand, even though for various reasons, people from different languages and cultures gather together they might find no common ways to communicate with each other. in these situations, music can play a significant role in assisting people to keep in touch. For instance, people from different nations who attended a gala celebration can create a resplendent time through dancing toward playing music. Therefore, listening to and playing music can dramatically contribute to overall happiness and fun whenever people, from variety of different cultures and nations, gather together. In conclusion, I strongly believe that music can play a crucial role in societies and people's gathering and relationships. Playing or listening to various music not only brings a sense of happiness for those who gather together from different internationally, but also can contribute to create strong communication through different ages.