Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Some people think that, it is better to adopt the climate changes in our lives rather than investing a lot on protective measures to avoid their harmful effects. This essay disagrees with that opinion and believe that crucial steps must be taken against harmful environmental changes to save the human beings all around the world. First of all, extreme climate changes have serious devastating effects on our lives. For example, In 2012 around 2 million people lost their lives due to heavy flood in the Pakistan. Millions of people were shifted to refugee camps and most of them never returned to their homes, because they lost every thing in the flood. According to experts, these floods are results of bad climate changes in the world which are avoidable. Similarly, extreme weather changes are result of deleterious effects of harsh environment. For instance, due to toxic gases emissions from heavy industries and transports, the Ozon layer is under constant threat which result in serious weather changes in several regions of the world. On the other hand, It is very expensive to live in an extreme environment than taking necessary measures to decrease its negative effects. For example, people use air conditioners in hot weather and electric heaters in the winters. According to surveys, some people around the world are not able afford these expenses. Therefore, it is the responsibility of a government to bring important reforms to overcome the challenges against extreme environmental issues rather than leaving these issue for public to resolve. In conclusion, floods and extreme weather are two major consequences of deteriorating climate changes in the world, therefore the relavant organizations should work on these problems on the emergency basis to save the public tagainst their negative effects.