The working week should be shorter and workers should have a longer weekend. Do you agree or disagree?

Human bodies need to rest after working many hours. Due to the body limitation, people can not work every day. By many articles and research, it has been understood we have to work much less during the week. In this essay we will talk about why having a longer weekend is really important for humans then I will give my opinion about this subject. Firstly, we have to know why people work. By many aspects, we can understand everybody needs to earn money for living. However, in companies or job places, we need higher efficiency by workers to have good results. If workers can not do their jobs with high quality and motivation, companies will not receive specific results. Then, to solve this issue, managers have researched this subject. Statistically, in many job positions, working more than 4 days a week decreases work efficiency impressively. For example, teachers should not teach more than their body ability. They have to take a rest for at least three days to recover themselves to study again for a new week. Taking rest enough, increases the gain rocket. Secondly, working the same hours on more days does not have good results. For instance, Iran's government researched work hours for workers. They understood that working man hours per day except working the same hours on more days has better results. For example, if we do something forty hours in four days is better than working forty hours in six days. Doing self-care at weekends makes individuals feel efficient after many months. Overall, by these examples it is clear that having longer weekend make individuals feel better then it will have special results for companies and managers. In my opinion, we have to focus on our jobs and ourselves because we have to separate both sides of our lives and we have to take care of our bodies to rebuild energy efficiency for the rest of our lives.