Across the world, local shops are closing due to losing customers to online competitors. What problems does this produce? And what solutions can you suggest to overcome them?

Local shops All around the world are stopping buying as they are losing customers to the online business. The principal problems this causes are job losses and environmental impact, and solutions are public awareness and government incentives.  Local shops provide employment for a number of people, but with their closure, people become unemployed. This, therefore, results in the rise of the unemployment rate. Then, online shops waste much packaging that leads to an impact negatively on the environment, such as much CO2 in the air compared to buying locally. For instance, Namshi is a significant application for shopping nowadays, but it harms the air because many planets go from one country to another for purchase. Unfortunately, the atmosphere has reduced in o2 after much steam from this equipment. One of the possible solutions is public awareness that can be spread by small business owners themselves. People should have the ability to know about the harmful effects of long-terms by using campaigns advertised by local shops to encourage people to buy from the center of the city from persons who leave their. Therefore, the government should provide a role to protect the native market by allocating funds due to tax, which helps tiny companies complete their work against online shops. For example, Saudi Arabia is the best country for providing many roles to assist small shops to contain work and avoid a tax that leads to getting owners shops from closing. In conclusion, when we are closing small local markets and don’t care about them, that harms the environment and causes unemployment. However, this effect we can handle through the roles of government and awareness among citizens.