Technology is becoming increasingly prevalent in the world today. In the not too distant future, technology will completly replace the teacher in the classroom . Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays the most increasingly thing is technology especially about education system. Technology will change the place with human teacher in the foreseeable future. I do not think it will  happen so i am not with that opinion. Firstly technology never be like a human teacher, because it has no idea about student feelings and problems because if students have any problem about anything they can not focus on their study. Secondly people can not connect with any technology and also face-to-face interaction is another important thing between teacher and student. Finally people can help and understand each other but technology never. On the one hand every people make mistakes but technology is not a human so it is  perfect and never make mistake about anything. Technology is created by people, so it does not rank higher than the people. On the other hand technology has a wealth of comfortly sides about education for example it can teach the lesson more clearly than human teacher. To sum up, it does not matter how much grow technology, it cannot to takes the place in humans.