In many cities and urban areas around the world, crime is increasing. What is the cause of this? How can governments help to prevent the crimes?

In this concurrent world, the problem of increasing crime rates which was always been debatable has now become controversial in recent times around the globe. This essay is going to the outline the causes and solutions to decreasing crime rate before coming to the final conclusion. To begin with, due to lack of employment, many people are involving in crime activities in order to fullfill the necessarity necessity in daily life. To comprehend this point, we can say that many students stealing items from the grocery shop without making payment for items, chain snap, putting fake ad in the marketplace, making the money by cheating customers and many more. In addition, few people are very lazy to go for job, even after the criminal coming out from jail, they are committing the same crime activities. Thus, due to major mentioned reasons, crime rate are increasing in urban and rural area. Steps to deal with this problems are many but the most complicated ones are not complicated but practical and accessible. Primarly, local government should bring strict law to people who committing Change the form of the verb commit show examples the crime activity for punishment which indirectly minimal the crime rate. Furthermore, government should take necessary action to equal employment for the all people and also police should be around to monitor and prevent crime rate. Thus, if the above steps are taken appropriately, this problem may find their solution. In recaptiulation, this causes need action and attention to protect the people from the criminal in urban and rural area.