In many parts of the world, children's were very different from today. What do you think weather adventages or disadventages of life for children in the past?

In every country on the planet, there is disagreement around the topic of kids ' growth. With regard to this topic, few consider, nowadays, juveniles are changed a lot. According to my perspective, these changes have more cons than their pros and provide some relevant grounds. To begin with, there is no doubt kids are very different than in the past and it brings numerous concerns to society. Primarily, in this modern era, adolescents are spending more time on the internet, TV or video games. Therefore, they do not like to take part in any physical exercise or games. Consequently, many kids start suffering from obesity or other diseases. Likewise, kids are isolated from society because they prefer to spend time on social media rather than spending time with their in-person friends and relatives. For instance, a recent survey conducted by Time News of India indicates that almost 50% of children in Mumbai City do not like to go to relative functions and they spend most of their time on social media. Additionally, in this fast-moving era, both parents are working to give a better lifestyle to their family. Henceforth, many guardians start sending their kids to daycare from their initial months. Partially, children get less time to spend with their parents. As a result, many kids have less attraction to their parents and many kids are lacking from moral values. For example, an article written by The University Of New York illustrates that almost 80% of parents in New York send their infants to daycare and they spend less time with their kids. Hence, in today's world, many children are losing the substantial value of family. On the contrary, undoubtedly, this modern era brings prominent changes in kids ' lives. Firstly, kids are more advanced. They have all the knowledge about the internet and they can make their career in IT easily. Meanwhile, many kids start earning from a very small age like video making on social media. In a nutshell, although kids are changing very fast, nevertheless, advancement in kids ' lives takes away many improbable things from their lives. Thus, guardians ought to give more focus on kids ' lives and try to make their childhood memories more precious.