In many countries, children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some nations let a child having a paid job for getting job-related experiences, while others argue that it is a strongly unsatisfactory approach. Although giving children a work could mean that they can enrich their knowledge and skills as early as possible, giving them full time learning at school is more essential for preventing them from unecessery stress. On the one hand, people bellow 18 years old works in many particular areas around the world to prepare them to become more professional workers later. It is a fact that in this age group, their brains have a power to absorb many information swiftly. As the result, they could learn by doing and be more skillfull skillfully when they turn to an adult. For example, parents in the USA who let their offsprings selling lemonade in front of their house, have more chances to make their little ones knowing more about money management. On the other hand, others prefer to make their sons and daughters focus on studying only at least until they finish their high schools. It is because young mankinds tend to have unmature psycological mechanism. They may can memorize faster then the elders but they could not cope stress esier. Hense, later in workplace, they tend to make many mistakes becauselack of knowledge. For instance, almost of Indonesian entrepreneurs who are not have any sertificate or degree are more likely to lose their businesses easier. In conclusion, even tough boys and girls in some places are getting experiencees experience and income from work, it will be wiser to not force them to do that and do learning only.