Nowadays, many people spend less and less time at home. What are the causes of this? What are the effects of this on individuals and on the society?

These days, technology has been developing,but we can see the houses in most time are empty from people owing to the fact that they spend a lot of time in outdoor. This essay discusses to the main reasons that create this happening and the effects of them in the both communties and persons. This matter is a result of crowded the metropolices metropolis and the economy issue. On the one hand, the number of people who live in big cities are a lot; therefore, inhabitants have to spend a great deal of time to go to the work and come back; additionally, in the rush hour people spend to much time on traffic jam. On the other hand, today, people need a number of money to make confortable lives for their family; consequently, they have several works and invest their whole time on working and climbing their income. Unfortunately, the influnece of this problem impact mental health and the crims. On the one side, if communities work all the time, they have inerations with neither family nor friends; in fact, this phenomenon influence in their metal health and after a long time they related from happy people to the population who are really angry and have less yield. On the other side, In this kind of society children do not have their parents, so they most of the time are alone and do the range of the work that they like and do no learn the best work and diffren between goo and bad works; thereafter, in the future the rate of crime will climb. To sum up, in my opinion, earning a majority money and working in the urban areas are the good point; however, the fatc that is really important is that we have to compares their benefits and a negative effect of spending less time in homes; then choose their job and the time of working.