With the advances in science and technology, people from different ends of the world can communicate with each other. What is your opinion on the impact of technologies on our lives? Do you think that these advances only result in positive outcomes?

In my opinion, life become faster and more convincent convinced by the growth of technology. In the past, people can only talk to others in limited time and area if it is conculed concealed in the service area, however, the growth of technology and science helps to connect people among the world. People are easier to talk with others in different countries whenever they want throgh smartphones, social media and computers. Also, people can order food and daily materials they like through apps or websites before they arrive the restaurents. It saves time of waiting food and eating in the restaurants and it become more convincent convinced in the daily life. However, I think that there are negative impacts with the growth of science and teachnlogy that people become lack face-to-face convensation conversations and being rude and less resopnsibility in social media. As people like to communicate with others by using phones or apps, people started to have less communation communion with other in reality. They become shy and speak with limited words or sentences while talking to other. Also, people behave rude and say something disrepsectful to other by commenting as they think that they do not need to take the responsibility in virtual world. Therefore, I think that there are still some negative impacts caused by the advance of science and teachnologies.