Some people believe that it is better for children to grow up in the countryside, while others think that life in the city is more beneficial for children’s development. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Write at least 250 words

Some people argue that a rural upbring Change the form of the verb upbringing show examples is more beneficial to children ’s overall development, while others believe that urban environments offer children greater development. This essay will discuss both views before presenting my own point of view. In terms of countryside, it provides a plethora of advantages for children ’s growth. Firstly, rural areas offer a fresh natural environment, they often have clean air, and lower levels of pollution. Children grow up in open spaces, experience less stress, promote better physical and mental health. Secondly, rural environments offer a great deal of natural space for children. Therefore, they can engage in more outdoor activities, such as fishing, flying kites, or gardening, which help them develop their physical health and curiosity. Moreover, children will be access to more unpolluted sources of food and drink, which help them avoid suffering from diseases related to digestive problems. Besides, city life also supplies a wide range of amenities to children ’s development. First and foremost, urban life often has more educational opportunities for children than the countryside. To explain more, cities provide more high standard schools, educational centers, and modern facilities, giving children many options for learning and skill development. In addition, children living in cities will access to more modern technology. In urban areas, they have easier access to technology, media, and a wealth of knowledge, allowing them to broaden their horizons and keep up with new trends of the world. Last but not least, living in a multicultural and fast-paced environment helps children develop many useful skills, such as communication skills, independence, and the ability to adapt to various situations. In conclusion, both rural and urban areas offer unique values for children ’s growth. Depending on family conditions and orientations, parents can choose a suitable environment or combine elements from both to foster their children ’s comprehensive development.