Many people spend the whole day at a computer and don’t have much time for exercise. What problem does this lifestyle lead to? How can these problems be avoided?? Give reason for you answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge and experience.

A lot of individuals are busy with their PCs, and do not have opportunity to workout. Such sedentary lifestyle culminates in isolation and health issues. However, from my perspective, not having time for moving is just an excuse. I wholeharedly believe that everyone can create at least one hour to walk or exercise. In today's world, people have become exceedingly dependent on computers. This shift has brought new lifestyle, which is sedentary. In such a context, we encounter more health and mental problems related to this lifestyle. For instance, as a result of lacking face to face communications, people have become more self-centered, and it has led to asocial behaviors. Furthermore, by sitting in front of the computers, the number of overweight individuals has soared. Corresponding to sedentery lifestyle, 15 percent of increment in the ratio of obese people has been observed. Unfortunately, obesity is closely linked to cardiovascular diseases and diabetes. Since people are prone to make themselves believe that such lifestyle is the only alternative to live, it has become an addiction. Yet, there is no unbreakable habit. If they are not slaves, everybody can create at least 1 hour to make themselves move. A routine work, such as shopping, for instance, can be done in person instead of doing it online, or 20 minutes of walking in open air might be considered. These solutions may seem insignificant, but their effects are remarkable. Consequently, generating excuses about life is easy; yet, consequences to face are heavy. In conclusion, there are a numerous challenges have come with static life, such as a lack of dialogue and obesity-rooted health conditions. In fact, there are numerous solutions to tackle this problem if people do not produce excuses.