Some people believe the purpose of education should be helping the individual to become useful for society, while others believe it should help individuals to achieve their ambitions.Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is thought that the primary aim of schooling should be assisting humans to become beneficial for a country by some, while others consider it should lend a hand humans to accomplish thier aspirations.I do believe those who have former belief. Some individuals think that education needs to aim to help people to acquire their future goals. This is because there is nothing better than studying to be a person who one dreams to be. For example, if one wants to be a renowned scientist, then there is nothing but learning and working on himself or herself to achieving his/her ambitions. People, therefore, take into account that to accomplishing one's aspirations, he or she is helped by providing education in quality. However, I am off the opinion with those who tent to think that the prime object of schooling should be what assisting humans to become a resident who is helpful for community.True, the former view is also one of the fundamental purpose but the prime is being useful citizen for a country which is why government provides citizens with free education hoping that one day they will profit to the economy of a country. In conclusion, although some consider education helps people to acquire their intent, I do trust in who think schooling aids people to become beneficial for society.