Young people are often infuenced by their peers.Do the advantages of peer pressure outweigh the disadvantages?

It is argued that the main influencer in youngsters' lives is peer pressure. While the disadvantages of peer pressure are often highlightened,there are also situations where the advantages can outweigh these drawbacks. To begin with, an infuence of fellow can act as negative side in young people's lives in some regards. For instance,if a boy has various terrible habits such as drinking alcohol,smoking or consuming drugs.These tendencies od him affect people around him,especially his close friends could be damaged.They,since,watch and try to do. As a result, this circumstance may wound juniors' both mental and physical sides. This,so,can lead to unresolvable issues for both parents and young people.What is more, another cons that peer pressure can make conflicts among people who are at same ages,causing fatal consequences in some cases. On the other hand, an influencing of fellows can be beneficial in some conditions This can create a healthy environment to pursue towards targets and goals for juniors. For instance,if there is a competition in school or college as Olympic games which rewars reward them with pricy prizes,students participate in it, obe loses and another one wins.In effect,the obe who could not beat try to take prizes and ti be a winner next time.And he or she works on himself or helself by doing hard work. This, consequently,triggers self-development and building more confidence. Furthermore,it is also worth mentioning that the most individuals are achieving something in their lives and careers by an influence of peer.All the time,they watch their peers' successes,triumphs and achievements,urging them to do better. Hence, this drives them to move forward, perform their tasks. In result of this,not merely this helps to transform onesʼ lifestyles,behaviours and characters into advanced,but it also benefits to society. To sum up, while there are numerous drawbacks of statement,it has also more advantages which should be considered and supported.