Young people are often influenced by their peers? Do the advantages of peers outweigh the disadvantages?

Adolescents are frequently impacted by their peers. This statement has both benefits and drawbacks which will be discussed further in the following paragraphs. From the first perspective, nowadays young people influence by their peers.There are several pros to this circumstance. First and foremost, pressure by adults help to enhance communicational skills, this is owing to the fact that young people start to social interaction, their peers can master not only interaction field, but also can assist to boost teamwork and conflict resolution skills which are crucial for later success in life. Furthermore, when intelligent person achieve high awards, peers also try to this way. For instance, university students really passion for competitions with another academy students since they also want to achieve high level reputation like intelligent students, after all, this situation can be advantageous to community for developing.  From the second perspective, there are number of negative impacts associated with this phenomenon. Firstly, mental well-being risks between young people since pressure by adults to peers can cause bad fulfillments like suicide or perform do not allowed games or acts like smoking and violence. In addition to this, peers physical force may also create problems between adolescents and their famility family, as they might adopt behaviors or beliefs that diverge from those taught at home. So, this could lead to discord familial and troubles in community. As an illustration, this notion has been proven by the recent research was carried out by scientists of Boston university. They found that adolescents engage in risky behaviors due to peers influence approximately 75% than previous time. To conclude, everything has been stated so far, teenagers impacts to their peers holds advantageous sides including enhancing communication talent as well as health insecurity along with the lose relationship between family and friends should not be overlooked.