In an era of globalization, some people think that studying abroad is the best way to attain a well-paid job while others believe other options are better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the globalization world, some of the people assume that a job with a high wage, could be obtained by studying apart from homeland country, whereas others are of the opinion that other selections are better. In my view, for the third world country's people going abroad to study is the easiest and best way to get rid of poor life quality. On the one hand, the quality of education is greatly appreciated in the first degree territories such as the USA and Finland, therefore humans who are willing to get better knowledge, they are supposed to look for schools, institutions in those lands. For example, one of the great role model is Elon Musk, he is from South Africa and made a lot of efforts to go abroad to study and live, he studied bachelor's and master's in the top universities and now he is one of the most improverished businessmen all over the world. On the other hand, receiving education in motherland will take forward welfare level, because the talented youngsters can be realised by officials in the colleges and make opportunities to advance them very well, afterwards take advantage of them by employing in the high places which are well-paid. For instance, Azerbaijani authorities assure pupils who graduate with high grades, to be employed in the well-known companies. Personally, genius adolescents are wasted because of poor governments in the third degree countries like India. Thus, every year many people move to foreign lands to have a better schooling or university degree and today, in the renowned workplaces, they have the great positions like CEO, General Manager or Professors. In conclusion, in the globalization era, some think that a better paid job can be acquired by moving abroad to study, however others think that other options are better. In my opinion, studying abroad could be considered as the best way to dispose of poor work and find out a good lifestyle.