Measures have been put in place to improve road safety by reducing the speed limits. Some people believe there are better alternatives. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people reckon that by reducing speed limits the government increase road safety. However others are more down to the idea that there are superior to alternative. I personally believe that by decreasing speed limits road will be safer. Admittedly, there are several better options. First of all, with fines also road will be safer. This is because it can help reduce the drivers which is drive their car extremally fast. For example, if drivers drive their car speed they will fined by traffic controllers and they pay a lot of money for this. As a result, drivers think about it bofore drive their car and they not drive their car speed. However, if they do not drive cars very fast they will free-fine. I, on the other hand, this is true that by speed limits highway will be safer. Firstly it is very necessary. This is ecause it not only reduce traffic accidents but also decrease a number of human beings which hitted by cars. For instance, if driver drive slowly it can stop very fast in a dangerous situation like when an old woman cross the road and she walk very slow the driver which drive her or his car slowly it can stop at that time. As a result the number of people which cars hit can minimize. However, if they do not this a number of traffic accidents and also people which hit the car can increase. In conclusion by minimize the speed limits highway's safety will improve.