Some parents buy their childern a large number of toys to play with. What are the advantages and disadvantages for the child of having a large number of toys.

There is no denying the fact that some parents are baying for them children a large number of toys to play with. While it is a commonly held belief that there is advantages for buy a lot of toys for your children, there is also an argument that is disadvantages for the kid of having a large number of toys. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and exspress my opinion. On one hand, a large number of toys will make children mind more active. In other words, they will play and creat small world in there mind. In addition, more toys will make them uesing a mobali phones less than others. For example, if they have toys they will not playing on the phone. On the other hand, there are many disadvantage like having a lot of toys make them cannot realise toys value.it is also possible to say that, may be they will not take care of them toys becouse they have a large figure of toys and if some of them broke kids are not being sad. Moreover, when this children growing up they will be want evry thing. In instance, they will be want to change there cars our baying a lot of thing are not needed. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this questions, on balance, how ever i tend to believe that a large number of toys for kids it is not right becouse children need to learn how to play and being happy with any thing.