It is often thought that an increase in juvenile crime can be attributed to violence in the media. To what extent do you agree or disasgree ?

There is no denying the fact that some parents are baying for their children a large number of toys to play with. While it is a commonly held belief that there are advantages to buying a lot of toys for your children, there is also an argument that are disadvantages for the kid having a large number of toys. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On the one hand, a large number of toys will make children's minds more active. In other words, they will play and create a small world in their minds. In addition, more toys will make them using mobile phones less than others. For example, if they have toys they will not be playing on the phone. On the other hand, there are many disadvantages like having a lot of toys makes them cannot realise the value.it is also possible to say that, maybe they will not take care of their toys because they have a large figure of toys and if some of them break kids are not being sad. Moreover, when these childrenchildren growing up they will want everything. For instance, they will want to change their cars our baying a lot of things are not needed. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to these questions, on balance, however I tend to believe that a large number of toys for kids is not right because children need to learn how to play and be happy with anything.