Some people do not like repetitive routine, such as simple food while others like it discuss both views and give your opinion

Every human develops different habits in life, and due to this, few individuals try to vary their meal plan while others hate this kind of change. In this essay, I will elaborate on both the aspects of this matter. On the one hand, similar tasks of the day brings routine fatigue. Firstly, it makes a person monotonous and uninspiring. Some individuals are eager to try different sorts of cuisines that makes them more exciting and stimulating. This excitement always attracts them towards diverse varieties of food and specialties. Moreover, that curiosity for new experiments with the meals makes their life more joyful and minimize the routine fatigue. Additionally, same food items in the diet plans do not fulfil the complete nutrition demands of the human body. To elucidate, humans need to vary their meals according to the change in seasons as during harsh winters, human body absorbs less Vitamin D from sunlight that slow down the production of Vitamin B. Thus, during this time intake of sesame and pumpkin seeds is mandatory. This is the explanation behind importance of variations in the daily food preferences. On the other hand, some citizens are happy with their uniform patterns. First and foremost, satisfaction and comfort are the reasons behind this scenario. This population do not want to spend time on deciding menus of the day and give priority to frequent craving for dessert or some other favourites. This behavior is also beneficial for their health. For instance, diabetic patients need to control over the bad selections of the food items. As, they need gluten free eatables with very low sugar content to keep their desired sugar level of the body. Consequently, these people prefer to follow strict dietary guidelines instead of attracting towards top choices of treats. Furthermore, this habit is also practically efficient. This unvaried habits save time and energy spent on decision making, meal preparation and grocery shopping. So, same diet chart needs no extra time on thinking. Overall, I personally believe that balance between both the approaches is ideal. Human should spend weekdays by living cyclical life but have to try unique dish on the weekends to make life more joyful. By this way, both the consistency and exploration can be maintained.