Influence of human beings on the world ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species and loss of biodiversity. What are the primary causes of loss of bio diversity? What measures can you suggest

In the last twenty years, human's activities strated to effect the wolrd enviroment in a negative way, especially the ecosystem, this can be explained by the number of species that have started to become extinct. This essay will discusse the main reasons of loss of biodiversiry and the solutions that humans should make to treat this problem. Firstly, one of the main issues that threatens the world ecosystem and effect the enviroment, is deforestation, torning down trees which are home for numerous species contributes in the extincting of these living creatures, furthemore global warming is aslo a major issue caused by air pollution made by the activities of such factories, as the burning of fossil fuel, that release huge amount of greenhouse gases into the atmosphere which exacerbated the issue of loss of bio diversity, thus the people who owned these factors refused to make a change is the way they manage their business. Global warming is aslo causing the milting of glacier which is the home of polar bears, this latter is aslo facing the risk of extinction. To treat this scourge, new and strict regulation should be released to control over these harmful factories that damaging our environment. Moreover us as individuals we should also take actions, such as engaing in enviromental organization, that help in afforestation or even planting some trees in our area, in the other hand recycling and reducing our waste is a great solutions, all these action and activities can help protecting the world ecosystem. In conclusion, there is many crises that facing the bio diversity and the most crucial of which, is the harmful influence of human, at the same time humans are the ones who can improve this situation by adopting more effective ways of living that can help and protect the ecosystem.