Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuus both views and give your opinion.

In recent years,many people dispute that finishing university is the most effective way to get a handsome salary job while others believe that gaining experience and improving interpersonal skills is more essential.Personally,the writer of this essay agrees that completing university is more important than experience and soft skills due to the wide range of knowledge and the usage of certification. To begin with, knowledge may be the most efficient element to gain a good job.To be more specific, when students learn in university there are some lessons that help them to focus on their future occupations. Moreover, universities can also provide students with pieces of advice or experiments to support learners become familiar with the difficulties they may encounter when working in the future. As a result, based on a steady foundation of knowledge, pupils can easily pass through the interview in order to get a satisfying occupation. For instance,in Japan, where knowledge acts as a standard or criteria to judge the person who applies a form to work can be accepted in the factories. However,many people concede that experience and soft skills can help workers have excellent jobs. This is because,in real life, not many of the theories that students get from schools can be applied. Furthermore,if students lack experience they can easily make a lot of mistakes that can lead them to be out of work. Additionally,many workers may suffer from inadequacy of personal skills. Nevertheless, many universities celebrate outdoor activities which guide learners to gain experience and improve their soft skills. On the other hand, certifications also play an important role in rating a job.To put it simply, certification is the object that may show employers how flexible knowledge workers can use. Also, certification can decentralize qualifications to divide good employees into a better job than bad counterparts.Take Vietnam as a relevant example,most jobs here need certification to easily be accepted in the factories,and therefore many parents force their children to complete university. In conclusion,getting experience and improving personal quantity are not the sole factors to get a good job,but also finishing university is more important than the former.