Planting trees is very important for the environment. Some people say trees should be planted in the vacant areas of city and towns, while others say housing facilities should be built instead. Do you agree or disagree?

In every country on the planet, there is disagreement around the topic of planting space. With regard to this topic, few consider it is substantial idea to do planting in free areas of cities, whereas othera other reckon that more houses ought to construct in empty spaces. According to my perspective, I am partially agree with both notions. To begin with, there is no doubt plants and tree play a crucial role in human life. Primarily, In big cities individuals are suffering with numerous problems air pollution is one of them. Folks who are living in urban areas, they are suffering with some major health-related issue; therefore if community or legal bureaucracy will do trees planting in empty area, it will aid to get little relief from air pollution and they can live freely in fresh air. For instance, a recent survey conducted by Time News of India indicates that almost 50% residents who live in Delhi main city are suffering with health problems because of high air pollution. Consequently, Planting trees can assist them in some extend. On the contrary, undoubtedly, in the developed cities many people are affectin with housing issues. First and foremost, in this modern era, the high number of population are moving to urban cities because of high living standard and more job opportunities. Henceforth, many main cities are facing houses problems. As a result, for to provide good house authorities create more houses in free spaces. For example, an article written by The University of New York reflects that housing demand in New York cities is increased by 12% in 2022 than campare compared to 2018. In a nutshell, although it can be seen easily housing is a improbable concern to solve in many main cities, nevertheless, government and residents should not forget the importance of trees in animals life. Thus, we should have to make balance between housing and trees areas, and make some feasible solutions to control over population in main cities.