Planting trees is very important for the environment. Some people say trees should be planted in the vacant areas of city and towns, while others say housing facilities should be built instead. Do you agree or disagree?

Numerous people are working for the welfare of humankind on earth. Such some are ensuring that humans can get better enviornment while other tend to focus on making better places for human. However, both might not agree with each other's ideas. In the following paragraphs, I will try discuss about reason how mass on one side consider planting as more significant whereas individuals on the other side highlight importance of housing and society. First of all, residential places and units are big issue in various countries. As a lot of people can not afford housing because there are less places and high prices. Therefore, many nations are trying their best to build new building at vacent areas and places to deal with the shortage of houses. Moreover, this shortage can also lead various problems like unhygenic places and congested living can cause safety and health at risk. For Instance, in Delhi, India, there numerous poors living in small areas unhygenically hygienically because there are not sufficent places for everyone. Hence, it can be said, forming living for the people of the country is highly crucial. Secondly, growing more trees at empty spaces are equally pivotal. In fact, these can be quite benefical to solve many issues environment facing nowadays. Like Global warming is one of many problems. Therefore, more trees can actually save planet from becoming a hot planet in the future and can make it worth living like before. For example, planting trees can help to reduce the levels of CO2 hence lower temperature and produces lot of oxygen for humans. Thus, trees plantation is equally advantageous. To conclude, both the views are alarming issues but I agree with the stateement that need of sowing more sapling is highly required. As it does not make sense to lose what we have from nature in hope of having better homes, if there is no earth then ofcourse everthing is just waste.