Some working parents think that childcare centres provide the best care for children who are still too young to go to school. Other working parents think that family members such as grandparents will be better carers for their children. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays most parents leave their children in the childcare centre their preschool age, due to their busy timetable at work, and think that they can give them the best education and important skills. However, kids are getting the feel of attention and love when they are under the supervision of their blood relatives. Parents believe that it will be useful for children to grow in the kindergarten. By reason of improving important skills such as communication with other coevals and independence from their relatives, which in the future will be very helpful. For example, by playing different games with friends, children become more sociable and can easily identify with which sort of people they want to be friendswith, in addition, it will not be a problem to make friends at school and in careers. Therefore, children, who were grown in the kindergarten are more able to do a lot of things without any help, which may lead to success in the future. On the other hand, nobody can give as much love as it can be given by the close relatives. In addition, children feel needed and become more connected with their family members. For example, when kids spend much of their time with their grandparents, they will be able to trust all their secrets to them, this way of upbringing can support close-knit between the young generation and the old generation. Therefore, it is very significant for kids to feel love and attention from the family side, especially in the preschool age. In my point of view, it should be the contract of bringing up between the childcare centre and the family. It is important for kids to be provided with both care, by couse combining the ability to do something independently and being worthy enough of love, may lead to a successful and happy life.